Business Opportunities with Sanrio

Business Opportunities

Say Hello to Sanrio!

  • A global family of brands bringing smiles to the world since 1960
  • Our "small gift, big smile" philosophy fosters friendship, happiness and fun
  • A uniquely diverse and legendary merchandise mix of products from $0.50 to $50,000
  • Presence in 500+ Sanrio Boutiques worldwide
  • Over $5 billion in annual retail sales worldwide
  • Multi-tier, multi-channel distribution strategies
  • National marketing and PR support
  • Fans of all ages across the globe!

Sanrio Stores

United States of America

The majority of products carried in Sanrio Boutiques is manufactured by our licensee, Nakajima USA, Inc.

TYPE OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY CONTACT

wholesale

you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Barbara Reyes, breyes@nakajimausa.com

Phone: 310-258-4543

opening a Sanrio boutique

you're interesting in owning and operating a Sanrio Boutique store

Mike Ina, mina@nakajimausa.com

Phone: 310-258-4521

licensing

you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Licensing, licensing@sanrio.com

Canada

TYPE OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY CONTACT

wholesale

you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licensing

you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Licensing, licensing@sanrio.com

Latin America

Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean Region

TYPE OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY CONTACT

wholesale

you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licensing

you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Joao Paulo Martins, joaopaulo@sanrio.com.br

Chris Daniels, cdaniels@sanrio.com

Europe

TYPE OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY CONTACT

licensing

you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Paolo Casarini, pcasarini@sanriolicense.com

Asia

For Licensing Opportunities only, please contact the appropriate person based on your region of interest:

REGION OF INTEREST CONTACT

China

Chi Wang, chi@sanrio.com.cn

Hong Kong & other Asia territories

Marketing Department, marketing@sanrio.com.hk

Korea

Mikinao Hirabayashi, hirabayashi@sanriokorea.co.kr

Taiwan

Diana Lin, dianalin@sanrio.com.tw