Business Opportunities

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Established since 1960 and with over 400+ characters in our brand portfolio, Sanrio offers a unique business opportunity for anyone interested in bringing smiles to consumers’ faces.

See below for the territory of interest and the business opportunity.

United States of America

The majority of products carried in Sanrio Boutiques is manufactured by our licensee, Neko World Inc.

type of business opportunity contact(s)

wholesale
you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

opening a Sanrio boutique
you're interested in owning and operating a Sanrio Boutique store

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licensing
you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Licensing, licensing@sanrio.com

Canada

type of business opportunity contact(s)

wholesale
you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licensing
you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Licensing, licensing@sanrio.com

Latin America

Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean Region

type of business opportunity contact(s)

wholesale
you're interested in carrying Sanrio products in your store(s)

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licensing
you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

Joao Paulo Martins, joaopaulo@sanrio.com.br
Chris Daniels, cdaniels@sanrio.com

ventas al por mayor
su usted está interesado en obtener los productos Sanrio en su tienda

Kathy Ann Kieffer, kkieffer@sanrio.com

licencia
si usted está interesado en ser un licenciatario de la marca Sanrio

Joao Paulo Martins, joaopaulo@sanrio.com.br
Chris Daniels, cdaniels@sanrio.com

Europe

type of business opportunity contact(s)

licensing
you're interested in licensing the Sanrio brand

licensing@sanriolicense.com

Asia

For Licensing Opportunities only, please contact(s) the appropriate person based on your region of interest:

REGION OF INTEREST contact(s)

China

Yan Xu, yan@sanrio.com.cn

Hong Kong & other Asia territories

Marketing Department, marketing@sanrio.com.hk

Korea

Webmaster, webmaster@sanriokorea.co.kr

Taiwan

Diana Lin, dianalin@sanrio.com.tw

Top